top of page

Headdresses

Alongside my studies and creative work I also create weird and wonderful custom headdresses, this is something I hope to build on even more in the future. To showcase this side of my skills I chose to make two one-off pieces for the Alice in Wonderland and Red Riding Hood chapters. I enjoy creating these and working artistically to create wearable pieces, it has certainly helped within this project to show my costume design elements. As you can see from the images they both incorporate specific parts and items featured within the original stories and my interpreted versions...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page